My Programming journey

--

I don’t know where to start. My journey is very interesting. Maybe it will motivate a lot of other people out there, those who are scared of programming. I have been always curious about computers but didn’t know where to begin. March 2020, covid 19 started. And I was stuck at home. Most of my time spent on youtube watching movies and drama. But all of a sudden, I saw a video on youtube about HTML and CSS. From there I was very fascinated to learn more. Luckily, I enroll in a course not knowing how deep I will learn or I will end up as a web developer. Yet I have a lot to learn. So far, I have learned HTML5, CSS3, React.js, JavaScript, React Router, Firebase Authentication, Github, Heroku, Netlify, Node.js, Express, MongoDB, Bootstrap, Material UI. All credit goes to my instructor and my friends those who have helped me in this journey. I would suggest don’t get depressed because of the situation. Take this opportunity to learn and explore! Thanks for reading.

--

--